HomeStructureSFADirectorate

Executive Forests Agency | Directorate Finance and Property Management

In directorate work 15 personnel:
Vanya Hristova Head of Departament phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 vaniah@iag.bg
Liubomir Ivanov Head of Departament phone 0298511560 , Int. phone: 560 l.ivanov@iag.bg
Sashka Dimova Head Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 sashka@iag.bg
Vasia Mihajlova Head Expert phone 0298511553, Int. phone: 553 vasia@iag.bg
Vyara Kostova Head Expert phone 0298511553 , Int. phone: 553 kostova@iag.bg
Maria Marinova Head Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 maria@iag.bg
Daniela Yaneva Head Expert phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 yaneva@iag.bg
Todor Bogomilov Head Legal Adviser phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 bogomilov@iag.bg
Aneliya Gavrilova Senior Expert phone 98511392, Int. phone: 392 gavrilova@iag.bg
Diana Hristova Senior Expert phone 0298511559 , Int. phone: 559 d_ilieva@iag.bg
Tatyana Mihaylova Head Specialist phone 0298511392 , Int. phone: 392 tatiana@iag.bg
Lozina Gilova Head Specialist phone 0298511560, Int. phone: 560 lgilova@iag.bg
Hristina Mincheva Senior Expert phone 0298511554, Int. phone: 554 h.mincheva@iag.bg
Senior Expert phone 0298511554 , Int. phone: 554 marianova@iag.bg
Blagovest Peshkov Senior Specialist phone 0298511392, Int. phone: 392 blago@iag.bg